We would love to hear from you!

Feel free to call the store to speak to one of our sales representatives, or browse below to find an employee who specializes in the area of interest.

For emergency service or after hours service:

Overhead Doors: Rob 605-380-1372

All other: Chris 605-290-0788 or Kevin 605-380-4518

Address:
2 North State Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401

Phone: 605-225-2010
FAX: 605-225-7454
E-mail: sales@hginc.biz

Hours:
Weekdays 7:30a to 5:30p
Saturday 8:30a to 12:00p

Mailing:
PO Box 228 Aberdeen, SD 57402

Toll Free:
800-658-4708

​Amanda Villhauer

 Senior Accountant-Accounts Receivable
amandav@hginc.biz

​Brandon Dooley

Warehouse Manager
brandond@hginc.biz

Brandon Holweger

Aluminum, Glass & Automatic Door Estimator
brandonh@hginc.biz

Chris Jung

Operations Manager
chrisj@hginc.biz

Evan Vostad

Aluminum & Glass Estimator
evostad@hginc.biz

Gwen Johnson

Sales
gwenj@hginc.biz

James Peterson

Aluminum, Glass & Automatic Door Estimator
jamesp@hginc.biz

Jen Kallenberger

 Hollow Metal Doors & Hardware
jenk@hginc.biz

Jody Brick

Accounting Assistant-Accounts Payable
jodyb@hginc.biz

Kevin Brick

General Manager
kbrick@hginc.biz

Kevin Bain

Hollow Metal Doors, Hardware, & Aluminum Estimator
kbain@hginc.biz

Michelle Muellenberg

Sales & Design
michellem@hginc.biz

Mike Bertsch

Residential Windows & Doors
mikeb@hginc.biz

Rob Fortin

Overhead Door Manager/ Sales & Service
rfortin@hginc.biz

Scott Bain

 Hollow Metal Doors and Hardware Estimator
scottb@hginc.biz

Stan Albrecht

President
salbrecht@hginc.biz

Teressa Barton

Sales
teressab@hginc.biz